Dawson Public School


Telephone02 9625 9031


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2022 Staff


Mr Mason

Deputy Principal

Mrs Wilson

Instructional Leader K-2

Mrs MacLennan

Instructional Leader 3-6

Mr Sterling

Instructional Leader Preschool

Mrs Taylor

Assistant Principals

Miss Yates

Mrs Van Vliet

Miss Fabian

Mr Watkins

Classroom Teachers

Mrs Connell      

Miss Fazio

Mrs Spiteri

Miss Psaltis

Mrs Holloway

Miss Berthold

Mrs Tonkin

Mrs Hawkins

Miss Zentai

Mrs Rumsey

Mr Kelson

Preschool Teachers

Mrs Barat

Miss Lane 

Library RFF

Mrs Chensee

Science RFF

Mrs Rhodes


Mrs Heinrich

Miss Venzlauskas

Mrs Roantree


Miss Lam

Admin Manager

Mrs Robinson

Admin Officers

Mrs Ferguson       

Mrs Goetzke

Mrs Petricevic

School Learning Support Officers

Miss Jones

Mr Lisati

Miss O'Keefe

Mr Pares

Mrs Petricevic

Mr Varley

Mrs Walker

Preschool Support Officers

Mrs Bell

Mrs Hain         

Mrs O'Toole   

General Assistant

Mr Middleton